Contact Us 

 

Ilene Klein, General Manager
905-764-0022 ext. 239
ilene.klein@cadillacfairview.com

Melissa Sintra-Pugliese, Marketing Manager
905-764-0022 ext. 223
melissa.pugliese@cadillacfairview.com

Anna Castrillo, Guest Services Supervisor
905-764-0022 ext.240
anna.castrillo@cadillacfairview.com

Guest Services
905-764-0020
prmguestservices@cadillacfairview.com

Alan Hung, Manager, Security & Life Safety
905-764-0022 ext. 224
alan.hung@cadillacfairview.com

Alex Jones, Director, Leasing
416-598-8551
alex.jones@cadillacfairview.com

Larry Barrett, Director, Leasing
416-598-8442
lawrence.barrett@cadillacfairview.com

Kylie Matsumoto, Manager, Specialty Leasing
416-598-8557
kylie.matsumoto@cadillacfairview.com